PRODUCTS

 

Our Product Portfolio

 

Key to success in e-business is choosing the right products. Our toolbox consists of a set of well chosen products. Together with our client we find the right product which meets their individual demands and fits their system landscape best. Our products address demands within the following topics:

 

aprimo

Aprimo is a complete marketing solution for mapping and automating marketing and media workflows. Emmet is a certified integrator for the entire aprimo suite. We support and advise our customers from the quotation phase to successful operation.

->Learn more at aprimo

hybris

hybris offers clients software- and on-demand-Solutions for E-Commerce, Multichannel Commerce, Master Data Management and Order Management. Our certified specialists support hybris customers and especially partners while implementing their hybris based solution.

-> Learn more at hybris

Priint:Suite

priint:suite is a Database-Publishing- and Web-to-Print-Solution based on Adobe InDesign and Adobe InDesign-Server. It allows complete or partial automation of document creation workflows. Therefore it serves as an important module on our way to true onmichannel marketing.

-> Learn more at priint:suite

SAP

Emmet is a good choice when it comes to IT- and SAP-Solutions. We focus on small- and mediem sized businesses and offer our clients solutions industry specific solutions. In order to become more effective, economic and competitive on their market we offer our clients individual consultancy, fail proof processes, transparent communication on eye-to-eye level as well as deep technical know-how.

-> Learn more at SAP

celum

celum is a developer of business software for brand and product identity. Our solutions automate and accelerate communication, marketing, and sales processes, reducing costs and helping our customers achieve greater flexibility in their day-to-day operations. The celum software deliver a new kind of efficiency via digital asset management and rich content management.

-> Learn more at celum

 

censhare

Our clients choose censhare because we enable their business users to efficiently and easily manage content, digital assets and product information and then publish these personalized for “the multi’s” (multiple channels – including web, print and social, multiple formats, multiple personas and multiple languages) on a very large scale.

-> Learn more at censhare

 

Wir verwenden auf unserer Webseite Cookies. Diese helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch das Anklicken des „OK-Buttons“ erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen. Mehr erfahren

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

PRODUKTE

 

Unser Produktportfolio

 

Die Grundlage für Ihren Erfolg im E-Business ist die Auswahl der richtigen Produkte. Zur Umsetzung ihrer Anforderungen steht uns ein breites Spektrum an Produkten zur Verfügung. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen finden wir die Produkte, welche für Ihre individuelle Systemlandschaft am besten geeignet sind. Konkret bieten wir Ihnen Produkte zu den folgenden Themen an:

 

aDAM

Bei aDAM handelt es sich um eine vollständige Lösung zur Abbildung und Automatisierung von Marketing- und Medienworkflow. Emmet ist zertifizierter Integrator für die gesamte aDAM Suite. Wir unterstützen und beraten unsere Kunden von der Angebotsphase bis hin zum erfolgreichen Betrieb.

-> mehr zu aDAM

hybris

hybris bietet Unternehmens-software und on-demand-Lösungen für die Bereiche E-Commerce, Multichannel Commerce, Master Data Management und Bestellmanagement. Mit unseren zertifizierten Spezialisten unterstützen wir hybris Kunden und Partner bei der Umsetzung von Kundenlösungen.

-> mehr zu hybris

Priint:Suite

Die priint:suite ist eine Database-Publishing- und Web-to-Print-Lösung, welche auf Adobe InDesign und Adobe InDesign-Server basiert. Sie erlaubt die vollständige oder teilweise Automatisierung von Dokumenterzeugungsprozessen und stellt so eine wichtige Komponente auf dem Weg zu echtem Multichannel Marketing dar.

-> mehr zur priint:suite

SAP

Die Emmet GmbH ist Ihr Ansprechpartner für IT- und SAP-Komplettlösungen. Spezialisiert auf den Mittelstand bedienen wir unsere Kunden mit entsprechenden Branchenlösungen. Damit Sie effizienter, wirtschaftlicher und konkurrenzfähig auf dem Markt bestehen können, setzen wir auf persönliche und individuelle Beratung, sichere Prozesse, transparente Kommunikation auf Augenhöhe sowie tiefes technologisches Know-how, das sich in der Praxis bewährt.

-> mehr zu SAP

celum

celum ist ein Entwickler von Businesssoftware für Marken- und Produktidentität. Die Lösungen sehen vor zu automatisieren und beschleunigen von Kommunikations-, Marketing- und Salesprozessen aber auch Reduzierung der Kosten mit gleichzeitiger Erhöhung der Flexibilität im Alltagsgeschäft. Die celum Software steigert die Effizienz mittels Digital Asset Management und Rich Content Management.

-> mehr zu celum