priint

 

priint:suite – taking publishing to the next level

 

Printed media change in an online-dominated world. Time to market, efficient processes, individualization, personalization, print on demand, web to print, print to web, tablet publishing, systems supported production of all print media in a company, document based translation processes, are all challenges businesses must face today.

The priint:suite is a modular standard software package designed to help take printed media to the next level. Clients and partners can use the individual components or the priint:suite in its entirety. With interfaces to the leading DAM/PIM, MRM, DAM/MAM systems, the priint:suite components are the solution to an efficient print channel.

 

Emmet uses these modules in many places to guarantee a flexible, automated connection to the print channel. Smooth integration is possible thanks to interfaces to DAM, PIM and eCommerce systems. We especially value the possibility of creating “open” documents.

 

Unlike other solutions, ours offers the option to manually adjust the layout, while the content (texts, prices, etc.) can still be updated automatically going further. This solution allows automating complex process within the context of media production.

 

For more information, visit www.priint.com

Wir verwenden auf unserer Webseite Cookies. Diese helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch das Anklicken des „OK-Buttons“ erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen. Mehr erfahren

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

priint

 

priint:suite – taking publishing to the next level

 

Das Print Medium verändert sich in einer online-dominierten Welt. Time-to-Market, effiziente Prozesse, Individualisierung, Personalisierung, Print on Demand, Web-to-Print, Print-to-Web, Tablet Publishing, systemgestützte Produktion aller Print-Medien in einem Unternehmen, dokumentbasierende Übersetzungsprozesse sind Herausforderungen denen Unternehmen sich stellen müssen.

Die priint:suite ist eine komponenten-basierende Standardsoftware die hilft, Print-Medien auf den nächsten Level zu heben. Dabei können Kunden und Partner einzelne Komponenten einsetzen oder die priint:suite in ihrer Gesamtheit. Mit Schnittstellen zu den führenden MDM/PIM, MRM, DAM/MAM Systemen sind Komponenten der priint:suite die Lösung für einen effizienten Print Kanal.

Emmet setzt die Module aus der priint:suite an verschiedensten stellen ein um flexible und automatisierte Anbindungen des Print Kanals zu gewährleisten. Schnittstellen zu DAM, PIM und eCommerce Systemen sind vorhanden und damit eine Integration möglich.

 

Insbesondere schätzen wir die Möglichkeit der Erzeugung von „offenen“ Dokumenten. Im Gegensatz zu anderen Lösungen ist es hierbei möglich das Layout manuell anzupassen, während die Inhalte (Texte, Preise, etc.) weiterhin automatisiert aktualisiert werden können. Diese Lösung erlaubt die Automatisierung komplexester Prozesse im Rahmen der Medienproduktion.

 

Weitere Informationen: www.priint.com