Microsoft Office® censhare Connector

Asset Integration without detours – Microsoft Office® censhare Connector

censhare Connector by Emmet Software Labs is an extension for the Microsoft Office® package that allows you to use the data of your censhare server system easy and efficiently. Don’t waste time by switching between programs, but start their asset search directly from your Microsoft Office® product instead. The search result maps the Rules & Rights System of the censhare server thus containing only assets with your authorization level. You can place assets, such as images or videos, precisely via drag & drop into your presentation.

Your advantages:

  • Microsoft Office® integrated full-text search
  • Search filters for targeted searching of relevant assets, such as MimeType
  • Sortable results list
  • Placing assets via drag & drop
  • Efficient working, switching between programs is not necessary
  • Automatic conversion of incompatible formats, e.g. Adobe Photoshop® (PSD)
  • User authentication and taking into account the rules/rights
  • Consideration of an individual censhare configuration regarding asset types or MimeTypes
  • Bandwidth reduction by caching of assets

Fields of application/Applications:

  • Microsoft Office PowerPoint® presentation
  • Microsoft Office Word® letters and documents
  • Microsoft Office Excel® table calculation

Wir verwenden auf unserer Webseite Cookies. Diese helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch das Anklicken des „OK-Buttons“ erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen. Mehr erfahren

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Microsoft Office® censhare Connector

Asset Integration ohne Umwege – Microsoft Office® censhare Connector

Der censhare Connector von Emmet Software Labs ist eine Erweiterung für das Microsoft Office® Paket, mit dem sie einfach und effizient die Daten ihres censhare Server Systems nutzen können. Ersparen sie sich einen zeitraubenden Wechsel zwischen verschiedenen Programmen und starten stattdessen ihre Asset Suche direkt aus dem jeweiligen Microsoft Office® Produkt. Das Suchergebnis bildet das Rollen und Rechte System des censhare Servers ab. Es enthält somit nur Assets mit ihrer Berechtigungsstufe. Per Drag & Drop können sie die Assets wie Bilder oder Videos präzise in ihrer Präsentation platzieren.

Ihre Vorteile:

  • Microsoft Office® integrierte Asset Volltextsuche
  • Suchfilter zum gezielten Auffinden relevanter Assets, zum Beispiel MimeType
  • Sortierbare Ergebnisliste
  • Assets per Drag & Drop platzieren
  • Effizientes Arbeiten, es ist kein Programmwechsel mehr erforderlich
  • Automatische Konvertierung inkompatibler Formate, zum Beispiel Adobe Photoshop® (PSD)
  • Benutzerauthentifizierung und Berücksichtigung der Rechte/Rollen
  • Berücksichtigung einer individuellen censhare Konfiguration bzgl. Assettypen oder MimeTypes
  • Caching der Assets um Bandbreite zu reduzieren

Anwendungsgebiete/Anwendungen:

  • Microsoft Office PowerPoint® Präsentation
  • Microsoft Office Word® Briefe und Dokumente
  • Microsoft Office Excel® Tabellenkalkulation

Webinar

Klicken Sie hier, um zu unseren censhare-Webinar zu gelangen

Wir verwenden auf unserer Webseite Cookies. Diese helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch das Anklicken des „OK-Buttons“ erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen. Mehr erfahren

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close