COMPETENCES

 

We are a technical service provider covering processes within and next to Asset management, Content Management, Product Life Cycle Management and E-Commerce. Our long lasting experience from multiple individual projects and a wide range of technical know how allow us to support our clients and help them to build optimal solutions. Below you will find a list of our competences by field of expertise:

 

Media Asset Management (MAM)

Our Media Asset Management solution acts as a central storage of media data such as pictures, graphics, engineering drawings (CAD / CAM), videos, DTP documents (QuarkXPress, InDesign, MS Office, etc.). It therefore allows an easy and comfortable access to the stored data. Combined with our workflow solutions additional capabilities become available leading into a true omni channel data management solution.

 

Produkt Information Management (PIM)

Our PIM-systems allow a central, media neutral data storage of product information. Thereby they form the basis for an accelerated creation of marketing collateral documents such as catalogues, brochures and price lists. Additionally, the same information can be integrated in eCommerce systems such as web shops. In combination with our workflow automation, complex product scenarios such as multilayered approval or global internationalization can be achieved.

 

eCommerce

A successful B2C or B2B online shop demands an unique shopping experience with a tailor made and user friendly storefront. In order to instantky react on new market conditions and to lower costs, product data should be up to date up-to-date at any given time throughout all channels.

 

W

Workflow Automation

The whole beeing more than the sum of it’s parts: Our workflow solution allows the skilled combination of various products up to an integrated process. Our credo is to grasp and model business processes as an overall solution. We do not focus on automation only, but also organize human interaction. Our solutions offer all the possibilities integrate such processes seamlessly.

 

DTP/Print Automation

Fully-automated creation of catalogues or web-based production of print media are merely two examples of use of our experience in the database-publishing-field. For implementation of our solutions we particular trust in Adobe’s InDesign Server technology. Combined with our workflow automation we can extend the integration up to a fully automatic print production process.

 

Wir verwenden auf unserer Webseite Cookies. Diese helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch das Anklicken des „OK-Buttons“ erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen. Mehr erfahren

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

KOMPETENZEN

 

Wir sind technischer Implementierungs- und Realisierungspartner im Bereich Content Management Systeme und eCommerce-Lösungen. Mit unserer langjährigen Projekterfahrung und unserem breiten technischen Know-how unterstützen wir Sie bei der  Organisation, Automatisierung und Optimierung Ihrer Prozesse. Dabei konzentrieren wir uns insbesondere auf die folgenden Bereiche:

 

Media Asset Management (MAM)

Unsere Media Asset Management Lösungen erlauben die zentrale Speicherung von Medien Daten wie z.B. Fotos, Grafiken, Technische Zeichnungen (CAD / CAM), Videos, DTP Dokumente (QuarkXPress, InDesign, MS Office, etc.). Dabei ist insbesondere der komfortable und einfache Zugriff auf die abgelegten Daten wichtig. In Kombination mit unseren Workflowlösungen ergeben sich zusätzliche Möglichkeiten rund um die intelligente Datenhaltung.

 

Produkt Information Management (PIM)

Unsere PIM-Systeme erlauben eine zentrale, medienneutrale Datenspeicherung ihrer Produktinformationen. Dadurch bilden sie die Grundlage für eine beschleunigte Erstellung von Marketing- und Vertriebsunterlagen wie z.B. Katalogen, Broschüren und Preislisten. Zusätzlich können die selben Informationen in eCommerce Systeme wie z.B. Web-Shops einfließen. Durch Kombination mit unseren Automatisierungslösungen können komplexe Produktionsszenarien wie z.B. Freigabeprozesse abgebildet werden.

 

eCommerce

Ein erfolgreicher Online-Shop in B2C und B2B erfordert ein einzigartiges Einkaufserlebnis mit zielgruppengerechter Ansprache auf einer anwenderfreundlichen Oberfläche. Um schnell auf neue Marktbedingungen reagieren zu können und die Kosten zu senken, sollten Sie Ihre Produktdaten stets topaktuell halten.

 

W

Workflow Automatisierung

Das Ganze kann mehr sein als die Summe seiner Teile: Unsere Workflowlösung erlaubt die geschickte Kombination der verschiedenen Produkte hin zu einem ganzheitlichen Prozess. Dabei wird insbesondere Wert darauf gelegt, einen Prozess ganzheitlich abzubilden, was auch meist nicht-automatisierte Tätigkeiten einschließt. Unsere Lösungen bieten alle Möglichkeiten für die entsprechende Umsetzung solcher Prozesse.

 

Automatische Dokumenterzeugung

Vollautomatischer Aufbau von Katalogen oder webgestützte Produktion von Printmedien sind nur zwei Anwendungsbeispiele unserer Erfahrungen aus dem Database-Publishing-Bereich. Zur Umsetzung unserer Lösungen vertrauen wir insbesondere auf den Einsatz der Adobe InDesign Server Technologie. In Verbindung mit unseren Workflowlösungen kann so der Brückenschluss hin zu einem vollautomatischen Printproduktionsprozess geleistet werden.