hybris Integration für Cumulus

yCumulus Logo

 

 

 

The hybris integration optimizes your online shop

The standard interface connects your hybris shop with Cumulus and provides for more efficient processes by the production and publication of Content for online shops which are maintained with hybris. They keep the overview of all your digital contents, the licences and avoid errors by the daily work.

 

Sell faster!

The comfortable searching functions and filter options of Cumulus, as well as the miniature views help in choice of the media files and reduce searching times onto the right file. The pictures required for the work and videos can be used immediately from the Cumulus data bank in the product portfolio. On this way you update your hybris shop even faster with topical contents.

In combination of Cumulus and hybris as for example release workflows can be illustrated any internal workflow efficiently. As soon as an asset is released, the Content Manager can access this. Of course external workflows, like the cooperation with photo agencies can be also installed, and accelerated strongly by automatisms.
         

Online-Content – always updated

All channels go back on the Digital Asset Management (DAM) as a leading media archive. If one changes a picture or a video in the DAM, it is changed as well in all channels. Either automatically or, however, at least with a notice to everybody which use the element. Thus the pictures, videos and documents always remain on the newest status, including the attendant licence information. Therefore a picture can be removed, e. g. at the end of the licence rights automatically from the shop or be exchanged for an alternative.

 

A central media library

You would like to use the pictures which you use in hybris also in other departments or divisions of the company? With Cumulus you can manage all digital Assets centrally and avoid thus the work with duplicates and different versions.

 

Key Benefits

  • Quicker Content supply of the hybris shops
  • Central media system
  • Consistent licence and right management
  • Automatisms for routine job
  • Efficient work routine by production and publication of Content

 

Wir verwenden auf unserer Webseite Cookies. Diese helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch das Anklicken des „OK-Buttons“ erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen. Mehr erfahren

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

hybris Integration für Cumulus

yCumulus Logo

 

 

Die hybris Integration optimiert Ihren Online-Shop

Die Standardschnittstelle verbindet Ihren hybris-Shop mit Cumulus und sorgt für effizientere Prozesse bei der Erstellung und Veröffentlichung von Content für Online-Shops, die mit hybris gepflegt werden. Sie behalten die Übersicht über all Ihre digitalen Inhalte, die entsprechenden Lizenzen und vermeiden Routineaufgaben mit den dazugehörigen Fehlerquellen.

 

Schneller verkaufen!

Die komfortablen Such- und Filterfunktionen von Cumulus, sowie die Miniaturansichten helfen bei der Auswahl der Mediendateien und reduzieren Suchzeiten nach der richtigen Datei. Die für die Arbeit benötigten Bilder und Videos können direkt aus der Cumulus-Datenbank in das Produktportfolio eingesetzt werden. Auf diesem Weg aktualisieren Sie Ihren hybris-Shop noch schneller mit aktuellen Inhalten.

Mit der Kombination Cumulus und hybris lassen sich jegliche unternehmensinternen Workflows wie z.B. Freigabeworkflows effizient abbilden. Sobald ein Asset freigegeben ist, kann der Content-Manager darauf zugreifen. Natürlich lassen sich auch unternehmensexterne Workflows, wie die Zusammenarbeit mit Fotoagenturen, einrichten und durch Automatismen stark beschleunigen.

 

Online-Content – immer aktuell

Alle Kanäle greifen auf das DAM als zentrales Medienarchiv zurück. Ändert man ein Bild oder ein Video im DAM, dann wird das auch in allen Kanälen geändert. Entweder automatisch oder aber zumindest mit einem Hinweis an alle, die das Element verwenden. Damit bleiben die Bilder, Videos und Dokumente stets auf dem neuesten Stand, inklusive der dazugehörigen Lizenzinformationen. So kann ein Bild z.B. bei Ablauf der Lizenzrechte automatisch aus dem Shop entfernt oder gegen eine Alternative ausgetauscht werden.

 

Eine zentrale Medienbibliothek

Sie möchten die Bilder, die Sie in hybris nutzen, auch in anderen Unternehmensbereichen verwenden? Mit Cumulus können Sie alle digitalen Assets zentral verwalten und vermeiden so die Arbeit mit Duplikaten und unterschiedlichen Versionen.

 

Key Benefits

  • Schnellere Content Belieferung des hybris-Shops
  • Zentrales Mediensystem
  • Konsistentes Lizenz- und Rechte Management
  • Automatismen für Routineaufgaben
  • Effizientere Arbeitsablaufe bei der Erstellung und Veröffentlichung von Content