hybris Extended Workbench Services


hybris Extended Workbench Services

 

As member of the hybris Extended Workbench Partner (“hyEx®”) program we support other members of the hybris ECO system by delivering professional services. We offer:

 

  • Consultants and Coding Expperts to accelarate the implementation phase
  • Extensive technical consultancy to support planing and implementation of any hybris based solution
  • Coaching and training
  • Supporting the “burn in phase” of a new solution and offering 2nd level Support

 

All of our consultants available as within the hyEx® program are software architects with years of project experience in the field of e-commerce and beyond. All consultants are hybris certified experts enabled as hybris certified core developer and hybris certified ecommerce developer.

 

Our offer to you

We will take all time necessary to understand your requirements in a first workshop. After that we will compose an individual service package. Please contact us via phone or email: hyex@emmet-software-labs.com.

 

Confidentiality and Loyalty

As hyEx® Partner we are offering professional services to hybris partners only. Emmet is not doing any sales of hybris licenses whatsoever, and therefore we are no competitor of our clients when it comes to hybris customers. All information and contacts underlay strict confidentiality.

 

For more information: hybris-partners-overview

 

Wir verwenden auf unserer Webseite Cookies. Diese helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch das Anklicken des „OK-Buttons“ erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen. Mehr erfahren

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

hybris Extended Workbench Services

 

hybris Extended Workbench Services

 

Im Rahmen unseres Status als hybris Extended Workbench Partner („hyEx®“) unterstützen wir Firmen innerhalb des hybris Netzwerkes bei der Umsetzung ihrer Lösungen. Unsere Leistungen umfassen:

 

  • Bereitstellung von Consultants und Programmierern in der Umsetzungsphase
  • Umfassende technische Beratung bei Planung und Umsetzung von hybris Lösungen
  • Coaching und Training
  • Begleitung der Inbetriebnahme und 2nd level Support

 

Bei allen unseren Mitarbeitern welche im Rahmen von hyEx® zum Einsatz kommen handelt es sich um Spezialisten mit langjähriger praktischer Erfahrung im E-Commerce Umfeld und darüber hinaus. Alle Mitarbeiter besitzen aktuelle hybris Zertifizierungen als hybris certified core developer bzw. hybris certified ecommerce developer.

 

Unser Angebot an Sie

Wir nehmen uns mit Ihnen zusammen die Zeit, in einem kostenfreien Beratungsgespräch Ihre konkreten Bedürfnisse zu verstehen und Ihnen ein individuelles Leistungspaket zu erstellen. Sie erreichen uns jederzeit telefonisch oder unter hyex@emmet-software-labs.com.

 

Diskretion und Loyalität

Als hyEx® Partner sind wir ein reiner Entwicklungsdienstleister und Softwarespezialist. Emmet unternimmt keinen direkten Vertrieb von hybris Lizenzen und tritt so nicht gegenüber hybris Partnern in Wettbewerb. Alle Kontakte und Lösungen unterliegen strengster Diskretion!

 

Weitere Informationen: hybris-partner-übersicht

 

hybris_certified