censhare

 

censhare – Universal, Smart Content Management

 

censhare is a universal, smart content management software vendor that provides content and marketing solutions which solve the digital transformation challenges of collaboration and personalized communication for global brands such as Dyson, GoPro, Jaguar Land Rover, Kohl’s and Hearst Magazines.

 

 

Organizations choose censhare because its solution brings efficiency to managing digital assets and product information for publication to multiple channels (including web, print and social) in multiple languages and personalized to the consumer on a very large scale. censhare does this through its innovative semantic database technology which is incredibly fast and efficient at delivering contextualised, highly personalized content.

 

www.censhare.com

Wir verwenden auf unserer Webseite Cookies. Diese helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch das Anklicken des „OK-Buttons“ erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen. Mehr erfahren

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

censhare

 

censhare – Universal, Smart Content Management

 

censhare ist ein Software-Anbieter für Universal, Smart Content Management, der Content- und Marketing-Lösungen für globale Marken wie Dyson, Jaguar Land Rover, Kohl’s und Hearst Media Group anbietet, um die Herausforderungen der digitalen Transformation im Bereich der Zusammenarbeit und personalisierten Kommunikation zu meistern.

 

 

Unternehmen entscheiden sich für censhare, um die Verwaltung digitaler Daten und Produktinformationen für die Veröffentlichung auf zahlreichen Kanälen (einschließlich Web, Print und Social) in vielen Sprachen und in großem Umfang personalisiert auf den Kunden zu vereinfachen. censhare ist dazu in der Lage, da das Unternehmen über eine innovative semantische Datenbank-Technologie verfügt, die unglaublich schnell und effizient kontextualisierten und hoch personalisierten Content liefert.

 

www.censhare.com

Wir verwenden auf unserer Webseite Cookies. Diese helfen uns bei der Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Durch das Anklicken des „OK-Buttons“ erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen. Mehr erfahren

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close